Kixx announce schedule

Posted: August 24, 2007

The Kixx will open defense of their MISL championship on Friday, Oct. 19, when they start their 12th season in Baltimore against the Blast.

After playing their first three games on the road, the Kixx will raise the championship banner and receive their rings before the Saturday, Nov. 10 home opener against the Detroit Ignition at the Wachovia Spectrum.

They will host their annual morning game Wednesday, Feb. 15.

For ticket information, call 1-888-888-Kixx.

SCHEDULE

Home Games (CAPS) at Wachovia Spectrum

Friday, Oct. 19: at Baltimore Blast, 7:35

Saturday, Nov. 3: at Detroit, 7:35

Thursday, Nov. 8: at Monterrey, 9:35

Saturday, Nov. 10: DETROIT, 7:05

Saturday, Nov. 17: MONTERREY, 7:05

Sunday, Nov. 25: at California, 9:15

Friday, Nov. 30: CALIFORNIA, 7:05

Friday, Dec. 7: at Milwaukee, 8:00

Saturday, Dec. 8: CHICAGO, 7:05

Friday, Dec. 14: at New Jersey, 8:00

Saturday, Dec. 15: ORLANDO, 7:05

Saturday, Dec. 29: MILWAUKEE, 7:05

Friday, Jan. 4: at Milwaukee, 8:00

Saturday, Jan. 5: BALTIMORE, 7:05

Saturday, Jan. 12: ORLANDO, 7:05

Friday, Jan. 18: at Chicago, 8:00

Saturday, Jan. 19: BALTIMORE, 7:05

Friday, Jan. 25: at Orlando, 7:35

Sunday, Jan. 27: NEW JERSEY, 4:05

Saturday, Feb. 2: DETROIT, 7:05

Wednesday, Feb. 13: CHICAGO, 10:35 a.m.

Friday, Feb. 15: at Detroit, 7:35

Saturday, Feb. 23: CALIFORNIA, 7:05

Saturday, March 1: MONTERREY, 7:05

Friday, March 7: at Baltimore, 7:35

Saturday, March 22: at New Jersey, 7:30

Thursday, March 27: at Orlando, 7:35

Saturday, March 29: MILWAUKEE, 7:05

Thursday, April 3: at Monterrey, 9:35

Saturday, April 5: at California, 10:15

comments powered by Disqus
|
|
|
|
|