South Jersey's Division I Commitments

Posted: September 07, 2012

South Jersey's Division I Commitments

These South Jersey players have committed to attend NCAA Division I colleges on football scholarships.

Player   School   Pos.   College   

Jarred Alwan   Camden Catholic   LB   Temple   

Anthony Averett   Woodbury   DB   Alabama   

Brandon Bell   Oakcrest   LB   Penn State   

Buddy Brown   Williamstown   LB   Temple   

Eric Church   Timber Creek   DB   Kent State   

Corey Clement   Glassboro   RB   Pitt   

Jim Cooper   Mainland   K   Temple   

Dajaun Drennon   Timber Creek   DL   North Carolina   

Zach Grant   Paul VI   WR   Temple   

Rashad Kinlaw   Absegami   DB   Notre Dame   

Damon Mitchell   Cedar Creek   QB   Georgia Tech   

Myles Nash   Timber Creek   LB   Rutgers   

Shane Rafter   Moorestown   OL   Temple   

Zach Smeakal   Shawnee   DL   Buffalo   

Greg Webb   Timber Creek   DL   North Carolina   

Zaire Williams   Timber Creek   RB   West Virginia   

Eli Woodard   Eastern   DB    Ohio State   

- Phil Anastasia

comments powered by Disqus